财经日历
数据
事件
假期
saixuan
筛选
2024-05-23
免责声明:以上信息为一般信息,仅供参考,不作为交易决策依据。
我知道了
什么是财经日历?
财经日历对交易者来说是是一个相当重要的工具。交易者可以通过财经日历跟踪某个国家或一组国家可能影响全球市场的经济事件。经济事件可以是宏观经济事件,如失业率、通货膨胀、经济产出,经济新闻发布,如美联储主席的讲话等。通常情况下,财经日历会按照时间顺序列出上述事件,以帮助观众清楚地了解即将发生的事件或已发生的事件。
财经日历的重要性
追踪经济事件有助于交易者全面了解宏观经济环境,进而更好地帮助他们做出交易决策。 透过财经日历,交易者可以查看和追踪经济事件,观察市场在这些数据发布之前或之后的反应。
如何使用Mitrade财经日历?
Mitrade的财经日历旨在让交易者轻松跟进重要的经济事件。因此,它允许用户对时间、地区、日历类型和重要性进行过滤,以查看他们最关心的市场的经济事件。如果您正在手机上使用Mitrade app,您还可以将关注的经济事件添加到手机的日历提醒中。

Economic Calendar
Data
Event
Holiday
saixuan
Filter
2024-07-24
Disclaimer:The above information is general information, for reference only, not as a basis for trading decisions.
OK
What is Economic Calendar?
An economic calendar is a useful tool for traders to keep track of the economic events of a given country or a group of countries that could affect the global market. An economic event can be a macroeconomic event like the unemployment rates, inflation, economic outputs, economic news releases like the speech of the Fed Chair.Usually, an economic calendar will list the above-mentioned events in chronological order to help the viewer get a clear view of the events that are going to happen.
The importance of the Economic Calendar
For traders, following economic events can give them overview understanding of the macro environment to better aid their trading decisions. With economic calendars, traders can view, track economic events at the same place and observe how the market react prior or after the release of these data.
How to use Mitrade Economic Calendar?
Mitrade's economic calendar aims to make it easy for traders to follow up on essential economic events. Therefore, it allows users to apply filters to time, area, type of calendar, and importance to view the economic events of the markets they care about most. If you are using the Mitrade app, you can add a calendar reminder of an economic event.