歡迎來到Mitrade幫助中心

我們收取低價差,且不收任何佣金。而價差為浮動的,實際收取的價差將會視您所交易的品種而定,具體依交易平台即時顯示為准。

點擊「交易」 (Trade)  會顯示平台可提供交易的所有產品,您可在右側輸入框中輸入品種代碼或名稱進行搜索,選擇一種產品點擊「買入/賣出」 (SELL/BUY)  會彈出交易視窗,在交易視窗中,您可看到當前價格和預計所需保證金。您可手動調節開倉交易數量,設置止盈止損來進行風險控制,再點擊下方的「買入/賣出」 (SELL/BUY) 即完成開倉。請注意,所有金融產品價格都在隨時跟著市場波動及更新,當您按下買入/賣出鍵之前,行情可能已經變化。

在「交易」 (Trade) 選擇一種產品點擊「買入/賣出」 (SELL/BUY)  會彈出交易視窗,在交易視窗中下方的方框裡勾選「限價買入/賣出」 (BUY LIMIT/STOP) ,設置掛單價格後點擊下方「買入/賣出」 (BUY/SELL) 即完成掛單交易。

若要進行平倉,在「倉位」 (Position)  內點擊查看平台上的「持倉」 (Open) ,再點選您希望進行平倉的倉位,然後在右方點擊「平倉」 (Close) 鍵。

若要修改或刪除掛單,在「倉位」 (Position)  內點擊查看平台上的 「掛單」 (Orders) ,再點選您希望進行中修改或刪除的掛單,然後在右方點擊「修改」 (Edit)  進行修改 或點擊「取消」 (Cancel)  以取消掛單 。

掛單的有效期默認長期有效,直至您手動刪除掛單。

首先,請查看網路連接是否正常。當交易品種市場暫時關閉報價或者休市都會造成無法下單。詳情請聯繫我們的線上客服以獲得進一步協助。

不同金融產品的交易時間亦有不同,若金融產品顯示成灰色或無法進行交易時,該產品則可能處於休市狀態。

只有當市場價格達到您預設的掛單價格並且您的賬戶有足夠的資金時,您的掛單才會被執行。


由於未達到指定價格,您的掛單可能尚未執行。

請注意:
對於買入掛單,買入價必須達到您預設的價格;

對於賣出掛單,賣出價必須達到您預設的價格。


當市場高度波動時,市場報價可能會跳過您預設的價格。

請查看網路連接是否正常。而您只能在金融產品的交易時間內平倉。而金融產品在特別情況下亦可能短暫性未能交易,例如流通性不足、市場波動太大等。您同時可以系我們的線上客服以獲得進一步協助。

在下列情況下,您的持倉倉位可能會被平倉:
1. 您手動進行平倉
2. 止盈或止損點被觸發生效
3. 淨值低於維持保證金

如您希望瞭解每筆交易的平倉原因,可在「倉位」 (Position)  內點擊查看平台上的「已平倉」 (Closed) ,再點選您希望查看的已平倉單,便可看到平倉原因。

滑點是受到市場流動性及波動性影響而非由Mitrade單方面所控制,因此滑點是有可能出現的。當市場缺乏流動性及波動較大時,行情有可能跳過您指定的價格或您在手動開倉或平倉時所見的價格並以當時市場最佳價格執行交易。

任何使用者協定中禁止的交易行為,例如市場濫用行為 (如內線交易等) 、濫用贈金活動等,都是被禁止的。如您的交易被視為上述禁止行為,我們將保留撤銷您的交易和/或關閉您的賬戶的權利。有關交易行為限制詳情,請參考我們的法律披露文件或聯繫我們的線上客服或發送電郵給我們以獲得進一步協助。

當您賬戶總資金的可用餘額低於0時,我們將會通過您所選的提醒方式 (如電郵/電話/平台推送) 進行提醒,向您發出追加保證金通知讓您儘快注入資金或是進行平倉。

當賬戶淨值低於維持保證金時,該賬戶中的持倉將會被系統按該賬戶中最大虧損交易單順序以當時市價進行強制平倉,直到賬戶中的淨值回復至高於維持保證金。

如果在市況過於波動時,您的虧損可能會於短時間內超過賬戶餘額而導致強制平倉後賬戶資金出現負數。但由於Mitrade 平台提供賬戶負數餘額保護,負數餘額將會及時清零。

您可在登入平台後,選擇「更多」--「設置」--「通知設置」,根據您的需要進行提醒方式設置,而提醒通知將包括加保證金提醒、驗證通過與否通知、信息修改通知、系統服務通知等。但請注意,追加保證金提醒身份驗證結果通知、銀行賬戶審核通知,出金申請結果通知等重要提醒是必須接收。

CFD 是櫃檯交易(OTC)產品,沒有統一報價,每家平台採用的數據來源不一定相同,報價上可能會有差別,但不會相差太大。大方向走勢必定是一致的。

為長期保持快速穩定的網路連接,建議您使用穩定性較強的網路供應商。


如果您發現平台運行不像平時那麼快,建議您要及時清理瀏覽器緩存,並重啟或刷新瀏覽器。


如果您在移動端平台上也遇到了類似問題,請強制關閉手機上的應用程式並重啟。如您的問題依舊沒有解決,您可能需要將應用程式升級到最新版本。

網頁版:您可於平台右上方的搜索欄(放大鏡圖標)的位置輸入您想查找的交易產品。

移動設備:您可點撃平台上方的放大鏡圖標以彈出搜索頁面輸入您想查找的交易產品。

交易時的市場報價,分別為賣出價(SELL)和買入價(BUY)。


賣出價(SELL):若您認為該產品的市場價格會跌,您可以以當前「賣出價」開始「空單」倉位;另外,若您目前持有「多單」並希望進行平倉,您的平倉價格將以「賣出價」為準;


買入價(BUY) :若您認為該產品的市場價格會漲,您可以以當前「買入價」開啟「多單」倉位;另外,若您目前持有「空單」並希望進行平倉,您的平倉價格將以「買入價」為準。

多單/買入訂單(BUY):在您建立買入訂單後,若要進行平倉,您需要將買入的產品賣出,因此在開倉後需要以賣價作為實時平倉價格:


空單/賣出訂單(SELL):在您建立賣出訂單後,若要進行平倉,您需要重新買入相同數量的該產品,因此在開倉後需要以買價作為實時平倉價格。


例子:


當前黃金的實時價格為:賣出1906.94 / 買入1907.42;


當您持有黃金的買入倉位(BUY Position),並且該倉位目前有浮動盈利;若您想要獲利平倉,那您需要以1906.94的價格賣出該倉位進行平倉操作,因此買入倉位(BUY Position)平倉時需參考賣出價(SELL)。


當您持有黃金的賣出倉位(SELL Position),並且該倉位目前有浮動虧損;若您認為黃金會繼續漲,想要止損以避免更大的損失,那您需要以1907.42的價格買入相同數量的倉位進行平倉操作,因此賣出倉位(SELL Position)平倉時需參考買入價(BUY)。

Mitrade APP及網頁版交易平台中的價格圖均默認以賣出價格(SELL Price)顯示當前實時價格;在賣出價格加上當前的動態價差就是買入價格(動態價差以交易平臺即時顯示為準)。


您亦可以在網頁版的圖表中按鼠標右鍵->顯示買價線;目前APP不支持顯示買價線。請留意,圖表買價線只能顯示當前市場上的即時買入價格,並不能以此買價線回顧過去的歷史行情數據。


因此,若您持有「賣出訂單」並且設置了止損/止盈價位,或有建立「賣出掛單」 時,當蠟燭圖中的K線到達了您設定的價位,那您的訂單並不會被執行;因為賣出訂單的執行價格是買入價格(BUY Price),而K線中代表的價格是賣出價格。

找不到您需要的答案? 聯絡我們


*某些支付方式在您的國家/地區可能不可用

立即開戶交易

Welcome to Mitrade's Help Centre

We charge low spreads and no commission. We charge floating spreads, with the actual spread depending on the type of product you are trading. Spreads are displayed in real time on the trading platform.

Clicking "Trade" will display all products that the platform offers for trading. You can search for a product by entering the product symbol or name in the search box on the top right side. Select a product and click "Sell/Buy", and a trading window will pop up. You can see the current price and the estimated required margin. You can manually adjust the trading size, set your limits and stop level for risk control, and then click "Sell/Buy" to open a position. Please note that all financial product prices are subject to market fluctuations and updates at any time, and the market may have changed before you press the “Sell/Buy” button.

Select a product in "Trade" tab, click "Sell/Buy", and a trading window will pop up. In the check box at the bottom of the trading window, select "Bid Limit Buy/Stop". After setting your pending order price, click "Buy/Sell" below to complete a pending order.

To close a position, on the platform select "Position" – "Open", then click on the position you wish to close, and click "Close" button on the right.

To edit or delete a pending order, select “Position" – "Orders",  select the pending order you wish to edit or delete, and click "Edit" on the right to edit or click "Cancel" to cancel the pending order.

No. Pending orders are valid permanently by default until you manually delete them.

Always check whether your internet connection is working. You cannot place an order when the market temporarily closes for a certain product or when the market closes. Please contact our online customer service for further assistance.

Trading hours for different financial products are different. If a product is highlighted in grey or cannot be traded, it may be because the market for that product is closed.

Only when the market price reaches your preset price and when your account has sufficient fund will your pending order be executed.


Your pending order may not have been executed because the specified price was not reached.

Please note:
For pending Sell orders, they will be executed when the Bid price has reached your preset price.

For pending Buy orders, they will be executed when the Ask price has reached your preset price.


When the market is highly volatile, market quotes may skip your preset price.

Always check whether Internet connection is working. You can only close a position during the trading hours of a financial product. Financial products may not be traded temporarily under special circumstances, such as illiquidity and excessive market volatility. You can also contact our online customer service for further assistance

Your position may be closed, if:
1. You close your position manually;
2. Your stop or limit level is triggered; or
3. Your account equity falls below the maintenance margin.

If you want to know why any of your position is closed, you can click the “Closed” button on the platform in “Positions”. Select the closed order you wish to view, and you will see the reason for closing the position.

Yes, slippage occurs due to market liquidity and volatility and it cannot be controlled by Mitrade. So slippage is possible. When the market is illiquid or fluctuates drastically, it is possible that the market skips the price you specify or the price you see when you manually open or close a position, and your position will be executed at the best price at that time.

Yes, any trading activity that violates the client agreement, such as market abuse (e.g., insider trading), abuse of bonus promotions, etc., is prohibited. If your trade is deemed to be prohibited, we reserve the right to cancel your trade and/or close your account. For more information on trading restrictions, please refer to our Legal Disclosure Documents or contact our online customer service or email us for further assistance.

When the available balance of your account falls below zero, we will alert you via your chosen notification method (e.g. email/SMS/platform push notification), and send you a margin call urging you to deposit funds as soon as possible or close your position.

When the equity in your account falls below the maintenance margin, the positions in your account will be closed by the system at market price in the order of the largest loss first in the account until the account equity returns above the maintenance margin.

If the market conditions are too volatile, your loss may exceed your account balance in a short period of time, resulting in a negative balance after a forced liquidation. However, as the Mitrade platform provides negative balance protection, the negative balance will be cleared to 0 in time.

Yes. After logging in to the platform, select "More" - "Settings" - "Notification Settings". Here you will be allowed to set the notification method according to your needs. Notifications include margin call alerts, notifications on whether verification is successful, information modification, system service notifications, etc. Please note that you must receive important alerts such as margin calls, ID verification results, bank account approval notification, and results of withdrawal requests. You will be unable to deactivate these alerts due to their importance.

CFD is an over-the-counter (OTC) product, which has no single quotation. The data sources used by each platform are not necessarily the same, leading to different quotes on different platforms, though the differences are not significant. The overall trend must be consistent.

In order to maintain fast and stable Internet connection in the long term, we suggest that you use a more stable internet server provider (ISP).


If you find that the platform is not running as fast as usual, we suggest that you clean up your browser cache, and reboot or refresh your browser.


If you are experiencing similar issues on our mobile APP platform, please shut down the application and reboot your mobile device. If you still cannot solve your problem, you may need to upgrade your application to the latest version.

Web Platform: You can find your prefered trading product by searching in the search field on the top right of the platform (magnifier icon).


Mobile APP: Click on the magnifier and a searching page appears. Here you can search for the trading product by entering product symbol in the search field.

In a market quote, there are two prices, namely sell (ask) and buy (bid) prices.


Sell (Ask) Price: If you forecast that the price of a market will fall, you may go short on the market at the current ‘sell price’; if you wish to close your long position, you may do so at the ‘sell price’.


Buy (Bid) Price: If you forecast that the price of a market will rise, you may go long on the market at the current ‘buy price’; if you wish to close your short position, you may do so at the ‘buy price’.

Long position/Going long: After opening a position, you will need to go short on your long order to close the position. The current sell price would be the price you need to reference to when closing the position.


Short position/Going short: After opening a position, you will need to go long on your short order to close the position. The current buy price would be the price you need to reference to when closing the position.


Example:


The current price for gold is: Sell 1906.94; Buy 1907.42.


When you are going long on gold (buy position) and there is floating profit, you will need to go short at the ask price of 1906.94 to close the position and get the profits. This is why you will have to reference to the sell price when you are closing a long order.


When you are going short on gold (sell position) and there is floating loss, you will need to buy the same number of lots at the buy price of 1907.42 to close the position in order to stop the loss as gold might continue to rise. This is why you will have to reference to the buy price when you are closing a short order.

The charts on our Mitrade APP and web trading platform display the sell price of a market by default. The buy price would be the sum of the sell price and the floating spreads, which are subject to changes based on the real-time display on the trading platform.


To check the buy price of a market on our web trading platform, simply hover your mouse pointer over the chart and do a right click. As for our mobile app, this function is currently not supported. Please note that the buy price shown on the chart is the real-time display of the buy price on the market. Traders cannot trace back the data of the previous buy price with this function.


Therefore, if you have a ‘Sell Order’ and have set up the Stop Loss/Take Profit levels, or if you have a ‘Sell Pending Order’, the order will not be executed even when the price meets your pre-set level. It is because the execution price of a sell order is the buy price, and the price displayed on the chart is the sell price.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us


*Some payment methods may not be available in your country/region

Trade Now