歡迎來到Mitrade幫助中心

不會。零售客戶存款按照監管法規在必要時單獨存放在信托賬戶。將資金存入客戶款項賬戶或自客戶款項賬戶提取資金或作出付款時,Mitrade 嚴格遵守監管法規中關於客戶款項的規則。本公司不會利用客戶資金來對沖、進行任何合並處理、或用於任何其它商業目的。本公司僅會使用自有資金對沖或用於其他商業用途。


更多詳情可參考我們的法律披露文件

零售客戶存款按照監管法規在必要時單獨存放在信托賬戶。如果Mitrade出現倒閉,勒令取消牌照或者任何無法持續經營的情況,客戶資金仍可隔離,並受限於監管法律中客戶資金條例的監管。


更多詳情可參考我們的法律披露文件

本公司完全符合相關公司法與金融監管法律規定,是經相關監管機構授權並嚴格監管的金融服務商。本公司按照監管的嚴格要求,為客戶的資金安全提供全面及足夠的保障。

Mitrade 嚴格遵守個人資料保障條例的規定,客戶個人資料絕不外泄。公司會確保雇員遵守法例規定的保安和保密嚴謹標準,高度關註對客戶數據的保密和使用之安排。詳情可參閱本公司的法律披露文件

依法向當地政府報稅及繳納稅務為客戶自身的責任。我們不提供稅務建議,請查看您所在地區涉及稅務的相關法令。更多詳情可參考我們的法律披露文件。

找不到您需要的答案? 聯絡我們

*某些支付方式在您的國家/地區可能不可用

立即開戶交易

Welcome to Mitrade's Help Centre

No. Retail client deposits are kept in a segregated trust account when required in accordance with regulatory regulations. Mitrade strictly abides by the rules on client money when depositing funds into the client's accounts, withdrawing funds or making payments from the client's account. We will not use client funds for hedging, consolidation or any other business purposes. We only use our own funds for hedging or other business purposes


For more details, please refer to our Legal Disclosure Documents.

Retail client deposits are kept in a segregated trust account as required under law. In case that Mitrade goes bankcrupt, its licence is revoked, or any circumstance occurs preventing its business from continuing, the client's funds are still segregated and will be subject to the regulation of the client money rules.


For more details, please refer to our Legal Disclosure Documents.

Yes, we are full compliant with the relevant Corporations Act and Financial regulatory requirements.We are a financial services provider authorised and strictly regulated by the relevant regulatory bodies. We provide comprehensive and adequate protection for client funds that is in line with the regulatory requirments.

Yes. In compliance with Privacy Principles, we never divulge clients' personal information. We ensure that our employees comply with the strict security and confidentiality standards set by law and are highly concerned with the confidentiality and use of personal information. For details, please refer to our Legal Disclosure Documents.

No, it is the clients’ own responsibility to file tax returns and pay taxes to local governments under the law. We do not provide tax advice. Please check the relevant tax laws in your country/region. For more details, please refer to our Legal Disclosure Documents.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us


*Some payment methods may not be available in your country/region

Trade Now