風險管理

所有交易皆涉及風險,靈活運用Mitrade提供的免費風險管理工具,無論市況順逆,風險都能有效的控制。
止盈/止損功能
鎖定利潤 限制虧損 限制虧損
追蹤止損功能
極大化鎖定利潤 無需監控倉位自動 調整虧損平倉價格

止盈/止損功能

在建立新訂單或修改現有訂單時,我們可選擇設置”止盈”和”止損”。設置後,訂單在一般情況下會根據您所設定的目標價格進行平倉,助您在到達目標時鎖住利潤,或在市場走勢不利時減少損失。請注意,任何訂單都可能因市況波動出現跳空的情況,此時系統將未能在預設的價格上執行訂單,但會在距離目標價下一個最有利價格為您進行平倉。

例子

歐元/美元的現價為1.13816/1.13837(賣/買)。您在1.13837建立了一張1手 (1手 = 100,000歐元) 的買入單,同時設置止損單在1.13806。
在一般情況下,當價格下跌至1.13806時,您的止損單將會被觸發,並在1.13806的價位進行平倉,合計虧損31美元。 可是當市場環境出現突變,價格直接從1.13837下滑到1.13795,直接跳過了您的止損目標時,市場出現跳空,系統將無法在1.13806進行平倉,但會在下一個最有利價格,即1.13795為您執行平倉,最終虧損將會是42美元。

追蹤止損功能

追蹤止損 (又稱移動止損)功能強大,止損價能隨著盈利自動變化,使您無需時刻監控倉位,都能極大化鎖定利潤或減少損失。在新建訂單時,您只需設定一個追蹤止損點數,當價格朝向對您有利的方向行走時,您的止損訂單會根據最新價格自動進行更新。相反,當價格朝向對您不利的方向變動時,止損訂單將會被啟動,並在您所設定的虧損點數距離下平倉。請注意,任何訂單都可能因市況波動出現跳空的情況,此時系統將未能在您預設的價格上執行訂單,但會在距離目標價下一個最有利價格為您進行平倉。

例子

歐元/美元的現有價格為1.13816/1.13837(賣/買)。您在1.13837建立了一張1手的買入單,同時設置一個100點(0.00100)的追蹤止損。
當產品價格在1.13816時,您的止損價為1.13716。若產品賣出價往上升至1.13845,止損價將會按您所設置的距離進行更新,更新的止損價為1.13745。 相反,當產品價格從1.13845下滑至1.13745時,追蹤止損將會觸發,並在1.13745執行平倉。

*點﹕通常,金融工具價格的最小變動單位稱為點。在Mitrade平台,它指的是工具價格的最後一位數字或小數。

選擇Mitrade

簡潔直觀平台

集行情、交易、賬戶管理、資訊、風險管理為一體,功能強大,實現更好使用體驗

有競爭力的交易成本

0交易佣金,非常有競爭力、透明的低價差,低隔夜利息,讓您盡享低成本的交易

低門檻的交易條件

每次最小交易手數低至0.01手,低保證金即可開倉交易

受ASIC監管

受ASIC監管(AFSL398528),所有客戶的資金單獨隔離存放,以保護客戶資產安全

負數餘額保護

任何市況下,您的賬戶虧損都不會超過本金,負數餘額及時清零,提升風險管理能力

高水準的線上支持

提供快速回應的線上客戶服務,將通過專業團隊的不懈努力,提供更優質的服務

相關問題

如果在市況過於波動時,您的虧損可能會於短時間內超過賬戶餘額而導致強制平倉後賬戶資金出現負數。但由於Mitrade 平台提供賬戶負數餘額保護,負數餘額將會及時清零。

您可在登入平台後,選擇「更多」--「設置」--「通知設置」,根據您的需要進行提醒方式設置,而提醒通知將包括加保證金提醒、驗證通過與否通知、信息修改通知、系統服務通知等。但請注意,追加保證金提醒身份驗證結果通知、銀行賬戶審核通知,出金申請結果通知等重要提醒是必須接收。

手機App:您可在登入平台後,選擇「更多」--「設置」--「通知設置」,根據您的需要進行提醒方式設置。


網頁平台:您可在登入平台後,選擇「更多」--「通知設置」,根據您的需要進行提醒方式設置。

立即開戶交易

Risk Management

All trading involves risk. Learn to utilise the free tools on Mitrade to control risks effectively regardless of market conditions.
Take Profit/Stop Loss
Lock-in profit Limit losses Limit losses
Trailing Stop Loss
Maximize locked-in profit Automatically adjust the stop-loss price without having to monitor the position

Take Profit/Stop Loss

When setting up a new order or modifying an existing order, you have a choice to set your “Take Profit” and “Stop Loss”. Once the order is set, it normally closes according to the target price, so as to help you lock in the profit when the target price is reached, or minimises the loss if the market moves unfavourably.

Please note that, with any order, gaps may appear due to market conditions, in which case the system cannot execute the order at the default price, but will close the position at the next-most favourable price from the target price.

Example

The current price of EUR/USD is 1.13816/1.13837 (sell/buy). You have created a 1-lot (1 lot = 100,000 EUR) buy order at 1.13837 and have set a stop loss order at 1.13806.
Under normal circumstances, when the price falls to 1.13806, your stop loss order will be triggered and the position will be closed at 1.13806, with a total loss of USD31. However, when the market situation suddenly changes, and the price directly falls from 1.13837 to 1.13795, directly skipping over your stop loss target, a market gap appears, and so the system will not be able to close the position at 1.13806, but will choose the next most favorable price, which is 1.13795, to close your position, and the final loss will be USD42.

Trailing Stop Loss

Trailing stop loss (or “trailing stop”) is a powerful tool. The stop-loss price changes automatically with profit, so you can maximize your locked-in profit or reduce losses without having to monitor your position all the time. You only need to set a trailing stop loss when you create a new order. When the price is moving in the direction that is beneficial to you, your stop loss order will be automatically updated according to the latest price. Conversely, when the price moves in a direction that is unfavorable to you, the stop loss order will be activated and the position will be closed at the distance you set. Please note that, with any order, gaps may appear due to market conditions, in which case the system will not be able to execute the order at your default price, but will close the position at the next-most favorable price from the target price.

Example

The current price of EUR/USD is 1.13816/1.13837 (sell/buy). You have created a 1-lot buy order at 1.13837 and set a 100-point (0.00100) trailing stop loss. 
When the price of the product is 1.13816, your stop price is 1.13716. If the product sell price rises to 1.13846, the stop price will be updated according to the distance you set, and the updated stop price will be 1.13746.  Conversely, when the product price falls from 1.13846 to 1.13746, the trailing stop loss will be triggered and the position will be closed at 1.13746.

*Pip: In general, pip refers to the smallest unit of price change. For Mitrade, it refers to the last digit of the price.

Why Choose Mitrade?

Simple and Intuitive Platform

Experience a platform that integrates market updates, trading, market information, with account management and risk management.

Competitive Trading Costs

Enjoy low-cost trading, zero commissions, low overnight fees, and competitive and transparent spreads.

Competitive Threshold Trading Conditions

There is no minimum deposit requirement to open an account, and the minimum volume per trade is as low as 0.01 lots

Regulated by ASIC

Under the regulations of ASIC (AFSL398528), all client funds are segregated.

Protection Against Negative Balances

Your account will not lose more than your initial deposit under any market circumstances–our negative balance protection ensures your account never go below zero.

Excellent Online Support

Enjoy fast-response online customer service from our team of dedicated professionals.

FAQ

Before trading, each investor should consider "If the trade fails, how much do I wish to lose?"

If your stop-loss level is far from current price, you may have to endure a long period with a large floating loss before the stop-loss order is triggered. When stop-loss is reached, your account balance may drop significantly. So next day when you look at the loss of the previous day on the platform, your heart will sink.

With that in mind, you will start trying to set the initial stop-loss at a reasonable level. When the stop-loss price is reached, what you could do is only to wait patiently for the stop-loss to execute.

If you wish to avoid a major loss in a single trade, you may place a stop-loss order before each trade. The best approach to risk control is, assuming that your trade fails, to find the price level that you would call a failed trade, and let it be the stop-loss.


Please note: Margin FX and CFD trading carries a high level of risk and is not suitable for all investors.  Please read the Risk Disclosure Statement  before choosing to start trading.   

Domination by one's emotions often explains why the investor suffers perennial losses.

For example, some investors have established their own trading strategies that have undergone historical backtesting, and have implemented them in their trading. Influenced by market fluctuations when the market opens, they may rush to close their positions before their take-profit/stop-loss orders are triggered as planned, preventing their trading strategies from being effectively implemented. This is a pitiable situation.

This will seriously affect the investors' profit-and-loss ratios from implementing the consistent strategies in the long-term. This is the typical negative impact of sentiment-led trading. Remedies include trading with small positions when one's sentiment fluctuates, or even using a demo account until performance becomes stable before trading with the live account.


Please note: Margin FX and CFD trading carries a high level of risk and is not suitable for all investors.  Please read the Risk Disclosure Statement  before choosing to start trading.   

Trade Now