歡迎來到Mitrade幫助中心

我們只為個人提供標準及專業交易賬戶,不支持開立公司賬戶和聯名賬戶。

賬戶的基礎貨幣有美金USD或澳元AUD,當您開立賬戶時系統會根據您所在地區自動確定您的結算貨幣且將不可修改。

開立真實賬戶請依照以下步驟進行操作:


1. 進入Mitrade 註冊頁面,依據提示:登記郵箱/手機號碼、設置登錄密碼、提交確認後自動創建模擬賬戶】。

 

2. 在模擬賬戶頁面,選擇「切換至真實賬戶」,依照流程進行操作即可開立【真實賬戶】。


在您開立真實賬戶前,我們建議您先閱讀了解和交易相關的法律披露文件。


請注意,您只能在完成身份驗證後,才能入金至您的真實賬戶。

我們將盡力以電子方式驗證您在開戶表中提供的個人信息。但是,如果我們無法以電子方式驗證您的詳細信息,或者我們只能通過電子方式驗證您的部分詳細信息,基於“了解您的客戶” (KYC) 的監管原因,我們可能會要求您提供身份證明和/或地址證明文件。

身份證明文件:可選政府頒發的護照/身份證/駕照,證件內必須包含您的姓名,出生日期。
地址證明文件:可選公共事務賬單 (電話/電費/煤氣/水費/寬頻)、銀行/信用卡賬單、政府頒發的稅務文件/出生證明/公民證書、租賃代理發出的正式房屋租賃協議。而該文件必須是1) 最近6個月內並顯示完整的文件,2) 必須包含您的姓名和居住地址 (非郵政信箱),以及3) 顯示提供的服務。
我們建議將所有身份和地址證明文件以照片形式提交 (而不是掃描或複印本)。

您可在登入平台後,點擊「更多」--「賬戶驗證」,然後在「身份信息」項目中點選「驗證」,上傳您的身份證明及位址證明並點擊「提交」以進行核實驗證。

當您按照要求填寫並提交完個人信息後,我們將於1個工作日內完成身份認證審核。

您可在登入平台後,點擊「更多」--「賬戶驗證」,然後在「手機號碼」項目中點選「綁定」,輸入您的電話號碼並點擊「獲取驗證碼」,您會在1分鐘內通過手機短信收到驗證碼。請將該驗證碼輸入至驗證欄並點擊「提交」進行核實驗證。

請確認您輸入的電話號碼不含國家碼,國家碼已在列表上選出,不需重複輸入。  (例如若是您的所在地為澳洲,在清單上選出後系統將自動加上+61) 。如您仍未能成功獲得驗證碼,請聯繫我們的線上客服或發送電郵給我們以獲得進一步協助。

您可在登入平台後,點擊「更多」--「賬戶驗證」,然後在「電子郵箱」專案中點選「綁定」,輸入您的電子郵箱並點擊「獲取驗證碼」,您會在1-2分鐘內通過電郵收到驗證碼。請將該驗證碼輸入至驗證欄並點擊「提交」進行核實驗證。

請確認您輸入的電子郵箱是否正確,同時查看您的垃圾郵箱內是否有收到來自Mitrade 發出的的電郵。如您仍未能成功獲得驗證碼,請聯繫我們的線上客服或發送電郵給我們以獲得進一步協助。

為遵守反洗錢及反恐怖主義融資的金融法規,您需要提供材料以證明資金來源於您名下的銀行賬戶或卡。

 

銀行賬戶驗證步驟:

您可在登入平台後,點擊「資金」--「銀行賬戶/卡管理」,然後再點選「添加」,下方將會彈出添加銀行賬戶所需填寫的資料,您需要輸入有關資料並按「添加」。然後再點擊右方的「驗證」並在下方點擊「上傳」以提交該銀行賬戶年內任意時間段的對賬單/存折(需包含您的姓名,賬戶號碼,銀行標誌或銀行名稱)以進行核實驗證。

 

銀行卡驗證步驟:

點擊您的銀行卡右方的「驗證」並在下方點擊「上傳」以提交該銀行卡照片(需包含持卡人姓名,卡號末四位,失效日期,以及銀行標誌或銀行名稱)或者,請提供該銀行卡賬單(需包含持卡人姓名,卡號末四位,入金至Mitrade的轉賬記錄,以及銀行標誌或銀行名稱)以進行核實驗證

 

*為保護您的銀行卡安全,我們建議您遮蓋前幾位卡號數字,只留下最後四位卡號以及其他內容。

 

請註意,您在申請出金前,必須先完成銀行賬戶/卡驗證。

找不到您需要的答案? 聯絡我們

*某些支付方式在您的國家/地區可能不可用

立即開戶交易

Welcome to Mitrade's Help Centre

We only offer personal trading accounts for individuals. We do not offer any corporate accounts or joint account

We offer USD or AUD as a base currency for our trading accounts. When you register for an account, the system will automatically determine your account base currency according to your region and this cannot be changed.

To open a live account, please visit our Mitrade account registration page and do the following:


1. Input your email address/mobile phone number and set up a login password. Upon submission, a demo account will be created.

 

2. On the demo account page, select Home > Switch to Live Account to access the account application form.  


Before you open a live account, we suggest you first learn about trading Fees and Charges, and all relevant Risk Disclosure Statement and Product Disclosure Statement.


Please note that only after completing your ID verification, you will be able to deposit into your live account.

We’ll always endeavour to electronically verify you first using your personal details provided in the application form. However if we are unable to electronically verify your full details or if we are only able to electronically verify part of your details, for “Know Your Client” (KYC) regulatory reasons we may require you to provide ID and/or Proof of Address documents.

• ID documents: It can be one of the following: Passport, Driver's License, Government Issued Photo ID. The document needs to be valid and show full name and date of birth.
• Proof of Address documents: It can be one of the following: Utility Bill (Phone, Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet), Bank or Credit Card Statement, Government Issued Tax Document, Birth Certificate, Certificate of Citizenship, and House Rental Official Agreement Issued from a Rental Agent. This document must be 1) less than 6 months old and show the full document, and 2) show Name and Residential (non PO Box) Address, and 3) show a provision of services.

We recommend all photo IDs and proof of address documents be submitted as photos (rather than a scan or photocopy).

After logging in to the platform, click “More”  -- “Verify Your Account”, and tick “Verify” in the “ID Information” item. Upload your ID proof and address proof, and click “Submit” for verification.

After you fill in and submit your personal information as required, we will complete the ID verification within 1 business days.

After logging in to the platform, click “More” --“Verify Your Account”, and tick “Verify” in the “Mobile Phone No." segment. Your Telephone Number” item. Enter your telephone number and click “Get Code”. An SMS with a verification code will be sent to your mobile phone within 1 minute. Please enter the verification code in the verification field and click “Submit” for verification.

Please ensure that the telephone number you enter does not contain a country code, which has already been indicated in the list. (For example, if you are domiciled in Australia, the system will automatically add +61 when you select Australia in the list). If you still do not receive a verification code, please contact our online customer service or send us an email for further assistance.

After logging in to the platform, click “More” --“Verify Your Account”, and tick “Verify” in the “Email Address” segment. Enter your email account and click “Get Code”. You will receive a verification code in your email within 1-2 minutes. Please enter the verification code in the verification field and click “Submit” for verification.

Please ensure that the email account you enter is correct. At the same time, check your junk mailbox to see if there is an email sent from Mitrade. If you still do not receive a verification code, please contact our online customer service or send us an email for further assistance.

In compliance with the Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorist Financing rules and regulations, we are required to verify your source of fund card and/or bank account.

 

Bank account verification:

After logging in to the platform, select Funds -- Bank Account/Card Management -- click "+Add" to input your bank account details. Once that is done, click "Add", and you will be guided to a page where you can upload your bank account document.  

 

We accept bank statements/bank book that shows your full name, bank account number, bank name/logo and the transaction to Mitrade. In addition, the statement must be issued within one year.

 

Card verification:

Once you are on the Bank Account/Card Management page, you will see the cards you have deposited with previously. Click on the "Verify" button on the right of your card and select "Upload" to submit the required document.

You can submit a photo of your card which shows your name, last 4 digits of the card, expiry date and bank logo/name.

 

Alternatively, you can choose to submit a card statement which shows your name, last 4 digits of the card, bank logo/name and the transaction to Mitrade.

 

*To safeguard your personal information, we recommend that you cover the digits of your bank card number, showing only the last four digits that we require for verification.  

 

You must complete card and/or bank account verification before requesting a withdrawal.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us

Trade Now