加密貨幣交易
請先了解我們的優惠政策建立模擬賬戶
數字加密貨幣是一種使用密碼學原理設計和創造的交易媒介,不依靠法定貨幣機構發行。數字加密貨幣只能通過電腦運算處理產生,也能夠像實體貨幣一樣進行交易。比特幣、比特幣現金、瑞波幣、萊特幣、以太幣等是最受關注的加密貨幣,加密貨幣對交易市場來說是一個相對新鮮的事物,比其他資產更具波動性和風險性。

加密貨幣交易品種

支援網頁版與手機APP交易

專業開發網頁版及手機App交易平台,活用最新Html5界面技術及雲端科技,隨時隨地進行無縫交易。

選擇Mitrade

簡潔直觀平台

集行情、交易、賬戶管理、資訊、風險管理為一體,功能強大,實現更好使用體驗

有競爭力的交易成本

0交易佣金,非常有競爭力、透明的低價差,低隔夜利息,讓您盡享低成本的交易

低門檻的交易條件

開戶無最低存款要求,每次最小交易手數低至0.01手,低保證金即可開倉交易

受ASIC監管

受ASIC監管(AFSL398528),所有客戶的資金單獨隔離存放,以保護客戶資產安全

無負數餘額保護

任何市況下,您的賬戶虧損都不會超過本金,負數餘額及時清零,提升風險管理能力

高水準的線上支持

提供快速回應的線上客戶服務,將通過專業團隊的不懈努力,提供更優質的服務

相關問題

1. 世界主要監管機構對加密貨幣的禁令
國家領導人的意見和相應的立法規範對加密貨幣世界的局勢有顯著影響。 2017年9月中國決定宣布首次代幣發行(ICO)違法的相關操作,便曾經令比特幣價格暴跌。

2. 投資
所有加密貨幣,特別是鮮為人知的,都容易受到投資者的影響,他們可能有意地影響價格走向。如果投資人的資金量大,他/她可以針對某一種加密貨幣,然後為了令其價格上升而出資大力推廣這只加密貨幣,令市場對該加密貨幣的買入需求增加,幣價就會走高令投資人獲利。

3. 央行尤其是美聯儲政策取向
如果美聯儲再度進入寬鬆貨幣政策週期,大幅並持續降低基準利率水平,其他主要央行也跟隨的話,可能再次引發全球貨幣爭相貶值的局面,屆時加密貨幣或會迎來第二次明顯的牛市。

全球最主要加密貨幣的發行,也代表了該貨幣背後的區塊鏈技術所支撐的新興產業或創新理念,所以投資具潛力的加密貨幣某程度等同於投資未來的金融科技發展將會愈來愈好。如認同某一加密貨幣的商業邏輯及未來發展方向,便可透過平台買入相關加密貨幣參與投資。

如果您認同備有智能合約功能的公共區塊鏈平台理念,並認為此商業理念能持續發展並迅速增長,可考慮投資相關貨幣,例如以太幣 (ETH) 及EOS。如果您認同加密貨幣的去中心化理念會愈趨普及,則可考慮投資相關貨幣,例如比特幣 (BTC) 。

立即開戶交易

Cryptocurrency Trading
A digital cryptocurrency is a trading medium designed and created using cryptography and does not depend on a statutory currency issuing institution. Digital cryptocurrencies can only be generated by computer operations, but can also be traded like physical currencies. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin, and Ethereum are the most-watched cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrencies are a relatively new investment vehicle for the trading market and are more volatile and risky than other assets.

Cryptocurrency

Multi-platform Compatibility

We offer seamless trading via both iOS and Android mobile apps along with our web platform.  You are free to trade anywhere, anytime, any platform

Why Choose Mitrade?

Simple and Intuitive Platform

Experience a platform that integrates market updates, trading, market information, with account management and risk management.

Competitive Trading Costs

Enjoy low-cost trading, zero commissions, low overnight fees, and competitive and transparent spreads.

Competitive Threshold Trading Conditions

There is no minimum deposit requirement to open an account, and the minimum volume per trade is as low as 0.01 lots

Regulated by ASIC

Under the regulations of ASIC (AFSL398528), all client funds are segregated.

Protection Against Negative Balances

Your account will not lose more than your initial deposit under any market circumstances–our negative balance protection ensures your account never go below zero.

Excellent Online Support

Enjoy fast-response online customer service from our team of dedicated professionals.

FAQ

1. Major global regulators' ban on cryptocurrencies
Opinions of national leaders and legislation have a significant impact on the world of cryptocurrencies. In September 2017, China announced that ICO-related operations were illegal, causing the price of Bitcoin to plummet.

2. Investment
All cryptocurrencies, especially those that are little known, are easily influenced by investors who may intentionally manipulate the price trend. If an investor has a large amount of funds, he/she may target a certain cryptocurrency and spend heavily in promoting it in the hope of sending its price and market demand higher. The investor may then profit from higher prices.

3. Central Banks, particularly the Fed's policy orientation
If the Fed enters an easing cycle again by significantly lowering the benchmark interest rate, and other major central banks follow suit, probably triggering competitive currency devaluations worldwide, then the cryptocurrency market may turn bullish for a second time.

The launch of the world's most important cryptocurrency represented the emerging industries and innovative ideas supported by the blockchain technology behind the currency. Investing in promising cryptocurrencies is equivalent to investing in the bright future of financial technology. If you believe in the business logic and the future of a cryptocurrency, you can invest in that cryptocurrency through our platform.

If you subscribe to the concept of a public blockchain platform with smart contract functionality and believe that this business philosophy will continue to grow and grow fast, you may consider investing in cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum (ETH) and EOS. If you agree that the decentralisation concept of cryptocurrencies will become more popular, then consider investing in cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin (BTC).

Trade Now