關於Mitrade

Mitrade是由權威機構授權監管的金融科技公司,專注於為投資者提供簡單便捷的差價合約(CFDs)交易體驗。創新型的Mitrade多元化交易平台,屢次獲得最佳移動交易平台、最具創新力券商等殊榮。

通過Mitrade平台,您可以投資、交易更廣泛的國際金融市場,涵蓋股票、指數、商品、外匯等數百個熱門品種。不僅限於體驗友好的手機版和網頁版交易平台,Mitrade還為您提供有競爭力的交易成本、快速的交易執行、優秀的客戶服務和豐富的資訊支援,助力您及時把握投資、交易的良機。

Mitrade受到行業權威、多機構的嚴格監管。Mitrade Holding獲開曼群島金融管理局(CIMA)授權並受其監管,SIB牌照號碼為1612446。如欲了解更多開曼牌照詳情,可到CIMA官方網站 www.cima.ky 查證方法)進行查詢。Mitrade Global持有澳大利亞證劵投資委員會 (ASIC) 授權的金融服務牌照 (AFSL 398528)。如欲了解更多澳大利亞牌照詳情,可到ASIC官方網站 www.asic.gov.au查證方法)進行查詢,或點擊這裏下載查閱詳細信息。Mitrade一切業務運營均在嚴格監管下進行及遵從所有規定。

Mitrade的背景

Mitrade 由富有金融交易和金融科技行業經驗與智慧的資深團隊組成,創立於澳大利亞墨爾本。Mitrade的理念是讓交易變得更簡便、更友好。

我們的整體化戰略和商業模式使得我們對行業發展和市場需求擁有全局性的深度觀察和認知,從而能夠更有針對性的配置資源,不斷創新技術和優化效率,持續為客戶帶來更便捷、友好的交易體驗。​

為何選擇Mitrade
  • 低門檻的交易條件
  • 受行業權威監管
  • 簡潔直覺的交易平台
  • 高水準的線上客服
  • 有競爭力的交易成本
  • 負數餘額保護
獎項及榮譽

我們一向追求卓越,精益求精,致力為客戶提供優質的交易服務。
Mitrade品牌非常榮幸獲得了行業內著名的機構所頒發的殊榮,肯定了團隊的一直努力及對客戶的承擔。

500,000+

全球新增用戶
  • 2021
  • 最創新劵商
  • FxDailyInfo
  • 2020
  • 亞洲最佳外匯劵商
  • Forex Awards
  • 2020
  • 澳大利亞外匯客戶滿意大獎
  • Global Banking and Finance

更多

Mitrade的運營理念

責任

所有交易皆涉及風險,Mitrade 採取更多措施,為客戶提供負責任的交易環境。 Mitrade 受到行業權威,多機構的嚴格監管,並遵循高級別的安全與穩定性營運標準。我們的平台持續提供包括風險管理在內的多項負責任的交易工具。

簡而美

簡單就是美,細節成就卓越, Mitrade對簡便易用和用戶體驗的每一個細節孜孜以求。我們持續優化平台和服務,希望每個人,無論是新手還是經驗豐富的投資者,都能夠通過Mitrade平台輕鬆把握交易良機。

透明

為了讓我們的客戶充分受益於公平、高效的交易環境,Mitrade遵循嚴謹透明的自律監管體系,提供全面透明的平台產品資訊、價格環境和資料,所有費用一律清晰公開,確保整個服務流程的完全真誠透明。

創新

Mitrade深信科技進步、金融創新、更廣泛服務才是推動成長的力量,才能夠不斷創造價值、分享價值。為此我們鼓勵開放思維,持續推動創新,旨在成為金融科技的創新者和引領者。

目標與願景

為更多想進行交易的人,提供不受空間、時間、市場限制的公平、高效、透明的交易環境,引領行業的金融與科技創新。


*某些支付方式在您的國家/地區可能不可用

立即開戶交易

About Mitrade

Mitrade is a financial technology company that adheres to strict regulatory standards, committed to providing investors with a simple and convenient trading experience in Contracts for Difference (CFDs). Mitrade’s proprietary trading platform is highly acclaimed and has won many awards such as the Best Mobile Trading Platform and the Most Innovative Brokerage Firm.

Through Mitrade’s platform, you can access international financial markets, and trade hundreds of popular varieties such as stocks, indexes, commodities, and currencies. Apart from the user-friendly mobile and web trading platforms, Mitrade also offers competitive transaction costs, fast transaction execution, world-class customer service and tools, helping you to grasp investment and trading opportunities.

Mitrade is authorised and strictly regulated by multiple regulatory bodies. Mitrade Holding is authorised and regulated by Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA) and the SIB Licence No. is 1612446. To find out more, please visit CIMA website www.cima.ky (learn how to check) for more information. Mitrade Global is authorised and regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and holds an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL 398528). To find out more, please visit ASIC website www.asic.gov.au (learn how to check) or click here for more information. All transactions and operations comply with the applicable regulations.

Background

Mitrade was founded in Melbourne, Australia by a dedicated team of personnel who are experienced in the financial trading and technology industries. Mitrade's philosophy is to make trading simplified and to create a more user friendly trading platform for all.

By having a great understanding on the industry and market demand, our team is able to build a platform that is innovative with optimised efficiency. Which together brings the best trading experience to our valued clients.​

Why Mitrade?
  • Low threshold trading conditions
  • Regulated by the relevant regulatory bodies
  • Simple and intuitive trading platform
  • High level of online support
  • Competitive transaction costs
  • Negative balance protection
Awards & Recognition

Striving for excellence is our main focus in providing quality trading service. We, as a group, are very honoured to receive awards and appreciation from renowned organisations in the industry, recognising our collective efforts and commitment to our customers.

500,000+

Users Worldwide
  • 2021
  • Most Innovative Broker
  • FxDailyInfo
  • 2020
  • Best Forex Broker Asia
  • Forex Awards
  • 2020
  • Forex Customer Satisfaction & Happiness Australia
  • Global Banking and Finance

more

Our Business Philosophy

Responsible

All transactions involve risks, and Mitrade takes steps to provide a responsible trading environment for its customers. Mitrade is strictly regulated by the relevant regulatory bodies and follows operating standards with a high level of safety and stability. Our platform continues to provide tools for responsible trading, including risk management tools.

Simplicity

Mitrade focuses on user experience and the ease of use. We continue to optimise our platforms and services so our users–novice or experienced investors–will be able to grasp trading opportunities through our platform.

Transparency

In order to allow our customers to fully benefit from a fair and efficient trading environment, Mitrade follows a rigorous and transparent self-regulatory system. We provide a comprehensive and transparent platform that covers product information, price environment and data. All fees are listed clearly to ensure the entire service process is completely honest and transparent.

Innovation

Mitrade is convinced that technological advancement, financial innovation, and more extensive services are the forces that drive growth, and are essential for continuous value creation and sharing. Therefore, we encourage open thinking and continue to promote innovation, aiming to become an innovator and leader in financial technology.

Our Vision

We strive to provide a fair, efficient and transparent trading environment free from geographical, time and market constraints, and lead the industry in financial and technological innovation.


*Some payment methods may not be available in your country/region

Trade Now