收费与费用

作为提升客户体验的组成部分,Mitrade希望能够为客户提供性价比更优的交易服务。我们在费用和收费上致力保持公开透明,不含隐藏收费。客户的主要交易成本,是买卖价差和隔夜的持仓利息。

首先,您在使用Mitrade进行交易时可享受
  • 即时产品报价 免费
  • 专业技术指标 免费
  • 独家市场分析 免费

其他收费项目

买卖价差

Mitrade以收取买卖价差作为服务补偿。此部分费用已反映在产品报价中,当您在建立仓位时,实际上已支付了差价。由于差价费用并非固定,建议您可到具体产品报价页,或登录到交易平台上查看。

存款与取款收费

为了降低客户的成本,我们在大部分情况下是不会对您的存取款进行收费*。但第三方公司或银行在您进行存取的过程中可能会收取手续费例如中转银行费用1,此部分费用Mitrade无法控制,客户需要自行承担。


*针对需要收费的情况可向我们的客服专员查询。
1 例如通过国际电汇转账、国际信用卡交易、银行账户转入/转出或使用未支持的货币进行交易 (外币转换)等

隔夜持仓成本

如您在格林威治时间晚上10时 (GMT 22:00)仍然持有仓位,您将会被收取/存入隔夜费用。有关每个产品的隔夜费用查询可到具体产品报价页,或登录到交易平台上查看。

闲置费用

如您超过180日没有登录您的Mitrade账户操作新交易,我们将收取每30个自然日最高10美元等值的闲置费。

相关问题

Mitrade 为完全免佣金交易平台。我们收取低价差,根据您的特定交易情况,平台有可能产生额外费用,例如隔夜利息或闲置费用。

 

隔夜利息:

当您持有的交易产品仓位度过了结算时间后,便需要被计算隔夜利息,平台会向您的账户收取/存入产品相应的隔夜利息。结算时间会在GMT 22:00 (冬令时间),一般仓位持有至这个时间便需要被计算隔夜利息,请注意时区会因应客户设定而有所改变。

 

隔夜利息的费用可于网站交易产品信息部份或平台上的产品信息部份查看

 

闲置费用:

若您的交易账户超过180日未进行交易活动,我们将向您征收每30 $10的闲置费用。第一次收取为第180GMT 22:00 (冬令时间)。任何交易活动是指有执行之交易, 即不包括未成功执行的挂单, 出入金也不是交易活动。若要避免此费用,您只需要在180日内不定时登入您的账户进行交易即可。

 

Mitrade不收取任何隐藏费用。所有的收费都会详细列明,账户内的所有资金流程均有据可查,客户可放心进行交易。如有任何疑问欢迎随时咨询客服。

Mitrade 提供不同的入金方式供客户选择, 包括且可能不止以下几项:


1. 银行电汇/银行转账 – 提交入金申请后, 收款银行账户资料将会显示于页面上


a. 银行电汇 – 您可通过网上银行或亲临所属银行填写电汇表格以完成电汇手续,到账约2-5个工作日

b. 银行转账 – 一般不超过2个工作日


2. Visa/Mastercard – 一般是即时到账


3. 网银支付 – 一般是1个工作日内


4. 电子钱包(比如:Skrill)– 一般是时到账


5. ATM卡 – 一般是即时到账


6. QR 移动网银 – 一般是即时到账


 请注意:某些入金方式仅在特定的国家/地区可用,且具体到账时间以银行处理速度为准。查看更多相关信息,请登录您的Mitrade交易账户。

登入平台后,点击「资金」->「出入金记录」,您便可查看每笔出入金的状态及记录。

立即开户交易

Fees and Charges

As part of the enhanced customer experience, Mitrade hopes to provide customers with a more cost-effective trading service. Mitrade is committed to being transparent with no hidden charges or fees. Your cost of trading will be the spread and any potential overnight funding fees. 

Mitrade Offers You
  • Deposit Free
  • Real-time quotes Free
  • Technical charts Free

Additional Charges

Buy-Sell Spread

Mitrade uses the buy-sell spread as a service charge. This part of the cost is already reflected in the product quotation, and once you set up the position, the difference has actually been paid. Since the price difference is not fixed, you are advised to go to the specific product quotation page or log onto the trading platform to check the spread.

Deposit and Withdrawal

To minimise the costs for our customers, we do not charge any fees for deposits and withdrawals in most cases*. However, there are other third-party charges for withdrawals that are outside of Mitrade’s control such as intermediary bank fees1, etc.


*Please contact our customer service specialist for more details about fees for deposits and withdrawals.
1e.g. international wire transfers, international credit card transactions, bank account transfers in/transfers out or the use of unsupported currency for trading (foreign currency conversion)

Overnight Funding

Overnight funding will be debited or credited if the position is held passed 10PM (GMT 22:00). Please visit the specific product quotation page or log on to the trading platform to view overnight funding rates.

Inactivity Fee

If you have not logged into your Mitrade account for more than 180 days to open a new trade, we will charge an inactivity fee of up to USD10 per 30 natural days.

FAQ

Mitrade is a commission-free trading platform. The main cost of trading comes from low spreads we charge, which vary among different markets. In addition, there may be overnight funding adjustments if you hold positions overnight, and inactivity fees for not using the account for a period of 180 days.

 

Overnight funding adjustment:

When you hold positions through the settlement time (GMT 22:00 Winter time), overnight funding adjustment will be incurred on your account. Depending on the product you are trading and direction of your trade (buy or sell), overnight funding may be debited or credited to your account.  

 

You will be able to find the overnight funding adjustment amount for the day in the product information section beneath the charts on our webtrader or mobile app.

 

Inactivity fee:

If you have not traded on your account for 180 consecutive days, an inactivity fee of $10 per 30 days will apply. The first inactivity fee will be charged at GMT 22:00 (Winter time) on the 180th day.

 

To avoid being charged, all you need to do is to log in and trade on your account from time to time. Please note: a trade refers to an executed trade, this excludes pending orders that are yet to be executed. Moreover, deposit and withdrawals are not considered as trading activity.

 

Mitrade does not charge any hidden fees, and we endeavour to include all details of our fees and charges as clearly as possible. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service team for more detail.

Mitrade offers a wide range of deposit methods, including:

 

1. Wire transfer/Bank transfer - after submitting your deposit request, you will find Mitrade's bank account detail

a. Wire transfer (available to all other countries): 2-5 business days, depending on your bank, you may transfer via online bank or by visiting the bank branch

b. Bank transfer (available to AU only): 1-2 business days, processing time could vary among individual banks

2. VISA/Mastercard: Instant deposit

3. POLi (available to AU only): Instant deposit

4. Skrill (Online Payment): Instant deposit

5. ATM/Internet Banking (available to VN only): Instant deposit

 

Please note: Some deposit methods are only available in select countries/regions, for more information on what is available for you, please login to your Mitrade trading account.

After logging in to the platform, click “Funds” -> “Transactions” to view the status and history of each deposit and withdrawal.


Trade Now