欢迎来到Mitrade帮助中心

基本分析主要是通过分析影响市场供求关系的经济丶社会丶政治等因素的方法。依赖基本分析的投资者必须去找出各种会影响经济的因素,如什么因素会使经济迅速发展,或者什么因素使经济萎靡不振。

这种分析方法的基础是,当一个国家当前的经济前景良好,它们的货币就应该强势。原因是一个国家经济状况越好,就会有愈多的外国公司和投资者愿意来此进行投资,因而他们就需要大量购买该国的货币,以收购相关资产。

例如说,美国的经济一直在改善中,随着经济愈来愈好,还可以通过提高利率,来控制经济以及通货膨胀过快增长。更高的利率将令到美元计价资产或更富有吸引力,不少希望赚取高美元利率的资金或会流入美国,美元的价值便会上升。

以基本分析去做交易买卖的好处有很多,最关键是一个货币对,或一个国家经济情况丶企业盈利的变化,是判断该货币或股指中长期走向的核心因素。

当您足够了解一个地区 (或一个股票指数企业) 的产业丶经济大趋势时,投资者也可以选择长期持有相关的货币对或股指,而不需要长时间盯盘操作,同时也可以等到相关货币对或股指回调或反弹时,进场逐步做多或做空。

多种基本面变化都会对货币对产生影响,其中利率预期走向最影响一国货币的强弱,投资者可据此进行交易。

假设一国的通胀数据公布连续性地超于央行的目标,央行将根据自己的通胀目标来影响本国货币,即通过提升及降低利率来进行调节。

通常央行会提高利率,减少流通中的货币量来遏制通胀;如果央行要增加流通货币供应,那降低利率便可以了,通常利率较高的国家货币与利率较低的货币会出现预期利息差增加,市场游资将会更愿意流进高息货币市场,因此货币的需求就提升了,构成了其中一个中长期汇价上升的原因,投资者可利用这些机会进行投资。

投资者除了依賴技术分析之外,基本面分析也同样对汇价走势产生重要影响,而Mitrade提供的财经日历将能有效协助客户从基本面中找寻机会。

例如,如果您希望交易的是美元兑日元 (USD/JPY) ,那么您想在交易前多关注美国和日本的事件和数据,而且只想看未来两周的数据,以分析建仓策略,此时您可以使用财经日历筛选出相关数据,并自行作出分析。

价格的波动,理论上应该已经完全反映出市场上所有的有效信息。不幸的是,对于我们投资者来说,它可不是那么简单的一回事。市场是不可能会简单直接的反映出所有信息的,因为投资者们下单的动作,不可能大家都一样,所以有时侯我们需要衡量市场的情绪,透过各种由交易商及第三方市场分析机构提供的交易数据、多空仓比例等,我们能有效知道现时市场情绪是乐观或悲观,这对于分析交易趋势十分有效。

基本面分析着眼于市场波动的驱动因素,通过分析国家宏观经济状况,来预测基本走势和汇率变化。通常情况下,当一国经济走强本国货币汇率就会上升,当经济下行时候,货币汇率会降低。

 

由于美元是世界贸易与结算货币,在外汇市场,美元占有绝对的主导地位和优势。美国的经济状况,是影响汇市的主要力量。其经济的数据也因此成为外汇投资者最为关注的焦点。

 

不同经济数据对市场的作用大小,经统计分析从强到弱依次为:利率决议、失业数据、国内生产总值、工业生产、对外贸易、通货膨胀率、生产者物价指数、消费物价指数、批发物价指数、零售物价指数、采购经理人指数、消费者信心指数、商业景气指数、建筑数据、工厂订单、个人收入、汽车销售、平均工资、商业库存、先行指数等等。

 

当然在不同市场情况下,数据的影响会发生变化。比如某一经济数据较预期值有较大出入时,其对市场的影响会被放大;比如在货币宽松政策变动前,就业数据、通货膨胀等数据会被更加关注;比如对重要的经济事件,期间的官员言论、政要演讲等,都会对市场产生较大影响。

 

 在实际交易中,投资者不必也不可能对所有的数据逐一分析,而是要把握当时市场焦点变化,以及市场对焦点的反应。当然,对于一个成功的投资者,在公布指标和数据之前就必须做出预计和判断,以及当数据公布前后,应当采取何种交易策略。

找不到您需要的答案? 联络我们

立即开户交易

Welcome to Mitrade's Help Centre

Fundamental analysis is conducted mainly through analysing economic, social, and political factors that influence the market demand and supply. Investors who rely on fundamental analysis must find out the various factors that affect the economy, such as those that will boost the economy to grow rapidly, and those that will drive it down.

This method of analysis is based on the assumption that a country's currency will be strong when its economic outlook is good. The reason is that the better a country's economic conditions, the more foreign companies and investors will be willing to invest in the country, and they need to buy a large amount of local currency to acquire assets.

For example, the US economy has been improving. As the US economy advances, it allows the policy makers to control the excessive growth of the economy and inflation by raising interest rates. Higher interest rates will make dollar-denominated assets more attractive, and lots of funds aiming to earn high interest may flow into the United States, pushing the value of the US dollar even higher.

There are many advantages to trading based on fundamental analysis. Most importantly, changes in a currency pair, a country's economic conditons, or corporate earnings, are the core factors in determining the medium-term and long-term trend of the currency or stock index.

When you have enough knowledge about the industries and economic trending of a region (or a stock index or a firm), you may also choose to hold the relevant currency pair or stock index for a long time, without the need to trade tracking the daily quotes all the time. You may wait until your currency pairs or stock indices correct back or rally to go long or short.

A variety of fundamental changes will influence currency pairs. Out of these changes, interest rate expectations tend to have the biggest impact on the strength of a country's currency, and investors can trade accordingly.

If a country's released inflation data keeps surpassing the central bank's target, the central bank will influence the local currency according to its own inflation target by raising or lowering interest rates.


Usually, the central bank will raise interest rates to reduce the amount of money in circulation and curb inflation. If the central bank wishes to increase the amount of money in circulation, it may do so by lowering interest rates. Generally, as the difference between a high-interest currency with a low-interest currency widens, hot money will tend to flow into the high-interest money market, driving the demand for money higher. This is one of the reasons for the rise in medium-term and long-term exchange rates, and investors may capture these opportunities to invest.

In addition to relying on technical analysis, fundamental analysis has an important impact on the exchange rate trend, and Mitrade's economic calendar will effectively help clients discover opportunities from the fundamentals.

For example, if you wish to trade USD/JPY, then you would want to watch for events and data of the US and Japan before placing a trade, and should only look at the data for the next two weeks to analyse your position opening strategy. You can use our economic calendar to select the relevant data and analyse it yourself.

Theoretically, price fluctuations should fully reflect all the valid information on the market. Unfortunately, for investors, that is not always the case. It is impossible for the market to simply and directly reflect all the information, because not all investors will place orders in the same manner. Sometimes we need to measure the market sentiment. Through various trading data and ratios of long and short positions provided by brokers and third-party market analysis organisation, we can effectively know whether the current market sentiment is bullish or bearish, which is very useful for analyzing trading trends.

Fundamental analysis refers to analyzes the macroeconomic conditions of the country to predict the basic trends and exchange rate changes based on the driving factors of market fluctuations. Generally, when a country's economy strengthens, its currency exchange rate will rise, and when the economy goes down, the currency exchange rate will decrease.

Because the US dollar is the world's trade and settlement currency, the US dollar has an absolutely dominant position and advantage in the foreign exchange market. The economic condition of the United States is the main factor affecting the foreign exchange market. Therefore,  Its economic data gets the most attention from forex investors.

According to statistical analysis, the effect of different economic data on the market in order from strong to weak is:

Interest rate resolution, unemployment data, GDP, industrial production, foreign trade, inflation rate, producer price index, consumer price index, wholesale price index, retail price index, purchasing managers' index, consumer confidence index, business climate Indexes, construction data, factory orders, personal income, car sales, average wages, commercial inventory, leading economic index and more.

Of course, under different market conditions, the impact of data will vary. For example, when certain economic data has a larger difference than expected, its impact on the market will be magnified. For example, before the Monetary Easing changes, the employment data, inflation, and other data will be more concerned. During the period, important economic events, official speeches, and politician speeches will have a greater impact on the market.

In actual transactions, investors do not need and cannot analyze all the data one by one, but it is necessary to grasp the changes of the market focus and the market's response to what changed.  Of course, for a successful investor, predictions and judgments must be made before the indicators and data are released, and the trading strategies should be determined when the data is released.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us

Trade Now