技术分析主要是投资者在研究价格波动时,形成的各种框架方法。它的假设是投资者可以根据以往历史的价格波动,来推断现在的交易情况和未来的价格走势,因为技术分析假设市场的最新信息,都已经通过价格的波动反映出来了。


通常投资者是查看过去的图表,来发现趋势和形态,从而帮助您获得一些很好的交易机会。当所有的投资者都依赖技术分析时,价格波动将会体现在市场走势图和指标信号上。随着越来越多的投资者,寻找着同样价格水平和图表形态,这些波动的形态将更容易的在市场上形成。

技术分析的优势有很多。通常根据不同金融产品的技术图表,您可以找到更为明确的买卖点位,每个投资者也很容易学习得到。而且技术行情在大部分情况下,都反映了市场上的所有新闻变化,毕竟单独的投资者不可能每天也经常留意到影响股市及汇市的重要因素,所以技术行情的变化有时可以以投资者提前知道将会或刚发生的重大新闻消息,以为仓位风险管理早作准备。

技术分析的应用林林种种,包括一些通用的指标,如RSI、MACD、KD线、移动平均线、以及阴阳烛的组合图标等,这些指标都有助于投资者判断行情,进而制定买入卖出及止盈止损策略。


例如相对强度指标,简称RSI (Relative Strength Index) ,与随机振荡指标相近,同样是用来确认市场是处于超买还是超卖情况,它的刻度也是从0到100。通常情况下,低于30就是超卖,而超过70就是超买,投资者可以在特定资产超卖时制定买入策略,也可以在超买时侯做空。

技术分析是通过研究以往的价格和交易数据来预测未来的价格走势。技术分析侧重于图表和公式的构成,并通过估测市场周期长短,识别买入 / 卖出的机会。根据选择的时间跨度,可以使用日内(如分钟、小时)技术分析,也可使用每周或每月技术分析。技术分析的主要内容有:

 

1)发现趋势

    找到主导趋势将帮助您看清市场全局走向,并且能赋予您更加敏锐的洞察力。每周和每月的图表分析最适合用于识别较长期的趋势。一旦发现整体趋势,您就能在希望的交易时间跨度中找到交易的机会。

 

2)支撑和阻力

    支撑和阻力位置是图表中经受持续向上或向下压力的点。当这些点显示出再现的趋势时,它们即被识别为支撑和阻力。买入 / 卖出的最佳时机就是在不易被打破的支撑 / 阻力水准附近。但是,一旦这些位置被打破,它们就会趋向于成为反向障碍。因此,在涨势市场中,被打破的阻力位置可能成为对向上趋势的支撑;然而在跌势市场中,一旦支撑位置被打破,它就会转变成阻力。

 

3)趋势线和通道

     趋势线在识别市场趋势方向方面是简单而实用的工具。向上直线由至少两个连继低点相连接而成,直线的延伸帮助判断市场将运动的路径。反之,向下线条是通过连接两点或更多点绘成。交易线条的易变性在一定程度上与连接点的数量有关。

     通道被定义为与相应趋势线平行的趋势线,两条线可表示价格向上、向下或者水平的波动区间。

 

4)平均线

    移动平均线显示了在特定周期内某一特定时间的平均价格。因为移动平均线滞后于市场,因此并不一定能作为趋势转变的标志。为此,移动平均线一般通过组合两种不同时间跨度的平均线加以使用。买入信号通常在较短期平均线向上穿过较长期平均线时,卖出信号会在较短期平均线向下穿过较长周期平均线的时候。

找不到您需要的答案? 联络我们


*某些支付方式在您的国家/地区可能不可用

立即开户交易

Technical analysis is a framework method formed by major investors in their study of price fluctuations. It is assumed that investors can extrapolate current trading conditions and future price trends based on historical price fluctuations, because technical analysis assumes that the latest information on the market has been reflected in price fluctuations.


Often investors look at past charts to find trends and patterns to help you get some good trading opportunities. When all investors rely on technical analysis, the patterns and indicators of these price fluctuations will fulfill themselves. As more and more investors look for the same price levels and chart patterns, these volatility patterns will be easier to form on the market.

Technical analysis has many advantages. Usually, in technical charts on different financial instruments, you can find more specific buy/sell points, which are easy for each investor to learn. Moreover, in most cases, technical analysis reflects all news changes in the market. After all, investors alone cannot always monitor the important factors affecting the global stock and FOREX market every day. Therefore, changes in technical analysis may inform investors in advance of the future or latest major news so that investors may be prepared for position risk management.

There are a wide variety of technical analysis applications, including universal indicators of RSI, MACD, KD, and moving average, and candlestick charts, which can help investors to assess the market, and make buy and sell decisions and implement take-profit/stop-loss strategies.

Take the Relative Strength Index (RSI) as an example. It is similar to the random oscillator. With a scale from 0 to 100, it also indicates whether the market is overbought or oversold. Normally, an RSI of under 30 means an oversold market, and an RSI of over 70 indicates an overbought market. You may make a buy strategy when a particular asset is oversold, or go short when it is overbought.

Technical analysis refers to predict future price trends by studying past price and transaction data. Technical analysis mainly relies on charts and formulas to estimate the market cycle length, and identify the buying/selling opportunities. Depending on the time span available, you can use intra-day (eg, minute, hour) technical analysis, or use weekly or monthly technical analysis.

Technical analysis mainly include:

1. Discover trends

Finding a dominant trend will help you see the overall market trend and give you more insight. Weekly and monthly chart analysis is best used to identify longer-term trends. Once you find the overall trend, you can find trading opportunities in the desired time span.

2. Support and resistance

Support and resistance positions are the points on the chart that experience sustained upward or downward pressure. When these points show a recurring trend, they are identified as support and resistance. The best time to buy/sell is near support/resistance levels that are not easily broken. However, once these positions are broken, they tend to become reverse obstacles. Therefore, in a bullish market, the broken resistance position may become support for an upward trend; however, in a bearish market, once the support position is broken, it will turn into resistance.

3.  Trend lines and Channels

Trend lines is a simple and practical tool for identifying the direction of market trends. The upward straight line is made up of at least two consecutive low points, and the straight-line extension helps determine the path the market will move. Conversely, a downward line is drawn by connecting two or more points. To a certain extent, the volatility of trading lines is related to the number of connected points.

A Channel is defined as a trend line that is parallel to the corresponding trend line. The two lines can indicate the price fluctuation range of upward, downward or horizontal.

4. Moving Average

A moving average shows the average price at a specific time during a specific period. Because the moving average lags behind the market, it may not be a sign of a trend change. For this reason, moving averages are generally used by combining two averages of different time spans.

The buy signal usually is when the short-term average line goes up crosses the longer-term average line,  and the sell signal is when the short-term average line goes down crosses the longer-period average line.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us

Trade Now