股票是上市公司为筹集资金而发行给股东作为持股凭证的一种有价证券。持有股票的投资者被成为股东,拥有可以享受公司资产和权益的权利。 公司通过公开发行股票来筹集资金用于业务发展,而投资者则通过购买股票赚取收益并增加投资组合的多样化。


Mitrade提供的是股票差价合约交易。股票差价合约不同于常规股票,投资者并不拥有股票的实际所有权,而是通过对股票价格未来走势预测进行投机的一种方式。因此,差价合约投资者不拥有股票所有权或投票权。

交易股票CFD的交易者无需拥有实际基础资产即可从股票的价格变动中获利。差价合约是交易双方(即提供商和您)之间的合约,您的利润或亏损是您进入和退出交易价格之间的差额。


 1. 股票差价合约允许交易者使用杠杆进行交易,即投入更少的资本支出以获取更大的潜在回报。当然,利用杠杆交易也代表着更高的风险和亏损。


 2. 股票差价合约交易者并不实际拥有股票。因此,差价合约交易者不拥有股票所有权或投票权。但购买传统股票的投资者通常拥有如投票权和分享股息等其他权利。


 3. 即使在经济良性发展时期,全球股票市场也充满了不确定性。但在市场面临下行风险的情况下,如果投资者的投资组合中配有差价合约产品,可以利用卖空的功能,使盈利成为可能。因此,股票差价合约交易可以为投资者提供更多投资选择。


 4.  Mitrade 平台交易股票差价合约,可以更好的实现风险管理,让下单更轻松。交易者可以免费下达各种有前提条件的订单来更有效地管理风险。


 5. 请注意,使用差价合约进行交易时,若您的仓位隔夜未平仓时,可能会被收取隔夜费用。因此,差价合约更适合短期交易,不一定适合长期持有。

股票主要分为成长型股票和价值型股票

(1) 成长型股票

成长型股票指的是处于成长期內,且具备持续竞争能力,成长潜力巨大的公司股票,持有这类股票能够分享上市公司成长过程中带来的利益。一些投资者偏爱成长型公司的重要原因是认为这类公司有更好的机会在未来的若干年内扩大经营规模,获取更多市场份额,更具有竞争力。

 

(2) 价值型股票

价值型股票通常是指相对成熟型的公司所发行的股票,这类公司股票的特点是收益稳定、价值被低估、安全性较高,但市盈率、市净率通常较低。因此,与成长型股票相比,价值型股票具有较低的风险与波动性。此外,大多数价值型股票都支付股息。

一般来说,公司股票的价格一直在波动,不仅受到最基本的供需,公司的业绩和盈利能力的直接影响。宏观经济,政治因素以及市场情绪等因素也是股价的波动的关键因素。

 

供应和需求

供求关系是决定股票价格的主要因素。供应是指具体股票的市场供应量,而需求是指市场对该股票的渴求程度。低供给和高需求将推高股票价格,而高供给和低需求则会导致股票价格下跌。

 

公司信息的披露

1)公司财报:公司年报,半年报以及季报的披露,由于包含公司在特定时间内的业绩表现,盈利能力以及未来发展方向等重要信息,往往会造成股价的波动。 当信息表明公司业绩良好或所在板块有望增长时,投资者购买股票的可能性上升,市场对公司股票的需求也将增加,股价也会相应上涨。

2)公司公告:包括公司管理层变动,公司的收购,并购与重组决议,股票回购与股息发放等公司行为信息。

 

宏观经济

在经济繁荣时期,股票价格往往会上涨;而在经济衰退期,股票价格则可能下跌。

利率也是影响股价的重要因素。当利率降低时,个人消费者花费增加,进而导致企业盈利能力提高,并且企业能够以更低的借贷成本为运营、收购和扩张融资,从而提升未来的盈利潜力,因此这会导致股价上涨。相反,当利率增加时,个人消费者可能不会考虑购买一些可变利率的商品,如房子,汽车等。而消费的减少将间接使企业的收入萎缩。此外,银行利率增加,企业不愿以高额的借贷成本从银行获得资金,从而导致企业花费减少且企业增速放缓,因此对企业在股市中的表现有着负面作用。

 

国际政治与贸易关系,自然灾害与大宗商品价格等对股票市场的影响也极为明显。

公司行为(Corporate Action)是指由公司发起,会对公司已发行证券产生影响的行为。常见的公司行为包括派息、拆股合股等等。

 

派息

派息是指公司将一部分盈利分派给股东的行为。一般情况下,股息的分发方式有两种,分别是股票派息与现金派息。股票派息是指公司以股票的形式支付股息,而现金派息是指公司以现金方式将股息发放给股东。上市公司派息反映了公司的积极一面,有助于保持投资者对公司的信任。通常情况下,派息的上市公司往往是比较成熟且声誉较好的公司。

 

 

拆股

拆股是指上市公司通过向现有股东发行更多股票来增加流通股票数量的一种行为。例如,苹果公司将其股票以1:4的形式进行拆股,这意味着1股面额高的苹果股被换成4股面额较低的苹果股进行拆股行为的结果是导致总股本增加,但是股东权益及公司总市值也维持不变。一般公司决定拆股的原因是股价上涨到过高的水平,或者超过同行业同类公司的价格水平时,拆股行为可以让更多小型投资者负担得起购买该公司股票,也能刺激股票的流动性。

 

合股

合股是指公司减少每个股东所持有的股份数量,但按比例增加每股价值的行为。合股不会直接影响公司市值,但可能是公司陷入困境的信号。

您持有的是股票差价合约,这并不等于实际上拥有股票,所以您并没有投票权,或是任何认购权、发行及拆股等等的权利。不过 Mitrade 会采取应对措施尽量减少公司行为对您交易仓位造成的影响,措施包括对您账户余额的调整,届时你可以在资金流水中查看调整金额(若适用)

股票分析是指投资者通过对公司过往的数据进行分析,评估及预测,进而做出股票买卖决定的方法。股票分析的基本策略主要有两种:基本面分析和技术分析。

 

基本面分析

是指通过对经济与财务状况等因素的分析,试图寻找股票内在价值的方法。其最终目标是得到股票的实际内在价值,并与当前股票市场价格进行对比,从而判断该股票的当前市场价格是被高估的还是被低估的。投资者往往会买入被市场低估的股票,而卖出被市场高估的股票。

 

基本面分析主要包括两方面:定性分析与定量分析

1定性分析包括分析目标公司的商业模式,市场竞争优势,公司管理层的管理效率和公司治理能力以及市场情绪等。

2定量分析是指分析上市公司每一季度或是年度的财务报表。

 

通常基本面分析师将两者结合,进而做出最终的投资决定。 在股票分析的过程中,影响股票实际内在价值最重要的因素是公司财务状况以及股票在市场中的表现,以下为基本面分析常用的重要指标:

 

基本面分析指标

含义

收入

Revenue

企业正常经营活动产生的收入

收入在损益表的第一行,投资者往往关注公司收入的同比/环比增长率

营业利润

(EBIT

EBIT=收入-销售成本-运营成本

EBIT是指公司从其核心业务中获得的利润,它是衡量企业潜在盈利能力的一个非常重要的指标,因为这项指标去除了公司因投资,税收或是资产折旧摊销产生的收益或是损失。

净利润

Net Income

净利润=收入-所有支出

净利润出现在损益表的最后一行,表示公司在特定时间内赚取的资金数量。由于公司可根据自身发展计划,将净利润以股息的形式分配给股东或是用于扩大生产经营,因此净利润是十分重要的财务指标。

净利润率

Net profit margin

净利润率=净利润/总收入

净利润率可以帮助投资者评估一家公司是否可以从主营业务收入中获得足够的利润,以及运营成本和间接费用是否可控。

每股收益

EPS

EPS=净利润/已发行的流通股

EPS是指一家公司每股股票所获得的利润。每股收益越高,意味着价值越高,投资者愿意为利润更高的公司支付较高价格。

市盈率

P/E ratio

市盈率=股票价格/每股收益

是最常用来评估股价水平是否合理的指标之一,投资者常用这一比率与同行业其他类似公司进行对比,进而确定一家公司股票的相对价值。高市盈率可能意味着一家公司的股票被高估了,或者投资者预期该公司未来会有高增长率。

净资产收益率

ROE

ROE=净利润/平均股东权益

投资者通常会将目标公司的ROE与同行业平均ROE进行对比如果一个公司的ROE是由于较高的净利润而导致高于平均行业水平,那么这可能是一个好的信号。但少部分情况,较高的ROE可能是由于较少的股东权益所导致的,那么投资者需要警惕。

 

除上述指标以外,公司的资产负债状况与现金流也是基本面分析关注的重点。此外,公司的商业运营指标也是股票分析中极为重要的一部分。不过,行业不同,运营指标也各不相同。如,零售行业以库存周转率,每平方英尺销售额和客户留存比率等做为衡量商业运行标准的指标,而对于一些以订购业务为主公司的商业运营指标包括用户平均收入,客户终生价值以及用户购置成本等等。大部分商业运营信息都将出现在上市公司的年度报告以及季度报告中,因此仔细阅读浏览年季度报告以及公司公告对于基本面投资者来说非常重要。


技术分析

一般倾向于研究股票的历史数据,如用股票价格走势和成交量来分析预测未来股票价格的走向。技术分析主要分为两大类:技术图形和技术指标

 

1技术图形

是指技术分析的主要形式,交易者试图通过观察特定的图型来确定盘面上的支撑位与阻力位。技术图形主要是受心理因素支撑,是对于股票在特定时间内上破或下破某一价格的预测。此外,当阻力位被突破时,可能导致成交量大幅增加,进而推高股票价格。

 

2技术指标

是将数学和统计学运用到股票价格与成交量的技术分析方法。最普遍的技术分析指标如下:

a. 移动平均线

该指标可以帮助交易者很清晰的发现市场趋势。当短期移动平均线与长期移动平均线交叉并处于长期移动平均线上方时,这通常被认为是看涨趋势。

 

b. 平滑异同移动平均线(MACD)

表示资产价格的两个移动平均线之间的关系,是由一快及一慢指数移动平均(EMA)之间的差计算出来指短时期的EMA,而则指长时期的EMA,最常用的是1226EMA

 

通常情况下,MACD正值时,表示12均线高于26均线,而当两者进一步背离时,该值增加,同时这也意味着该股票的上行势头正在增加。与之相反,负的MACD值表示12日的均线26日的均线下方,当两者进一步偏离时,负值就会增加,这意味着下行势头正在增强。

 

MACD线向上穿越信号线(常用9EMA)时,给出一个熊市信号,表明可能是一个卖出的时机。但当MACD线向下穿越信号线时,该指标给出一个看涨信号,这表明该股票的价格可能将会迎来上升趋势。

 

c. 相对强弱指标(RSI)

是技术分析中常用的动量指标, 能够反映出市场在一定时期内的景气程度以及评估股票价格的超买或超卖状态。理论认为,无论价位如何变动,均在0-100之间RSI值多在30-70之间变动,通常80甚至90时被认为市场已到达超买状态,至此市场价格自然会回落调整。当价格低跌至30以下即被认为是超卖状态,市价将出现反弹回升。

找不到您需要的答案? 联络我们


*某些支付方式在您的国家/地区可能不可用

立即开户交易

As a stock certificate, a stock is a negotiable security issued to raise funds by a listed company to its shareholders. A shareholder is an investor that legally owns one or more shares of stock in a company and has the right to enjoy the assets and interests of the company. The company issues shares to raise funds from the public for business development, while the investor purchases shares to earn returns and diversify his/her portfolios.

 

Mitrade is an award-winning broker focused on Contract for Difference (CFD) trading services. Unlike conventional stocks, share CFDs allow the investor to speculate on the price movement of stock rather than to own the stock. Thus, the investor neither owns shares nor carries voting rights.

Traders who trade share CFDs do not need to own the actual underlying assets to profit from the price changes of the stock. A CFD is a contract between the two parties (that is, the provider and you), and your profit or loss is the difference between your entry and exit from the transaction prices.


1. Share CFDs allow traders to use leverage to trade, that is, use less capital to obtain greater potential returns. Of course, the use of leveraged trading also represents higher risks and losses.


2. The share CFD traders do not own the stock. Therefore, CFD traders do not have stock ownership or voting rights. But investors who buy traditional stocks usually have other rights such as voting rights and dividend sharing.


3. Even in a period of positive economic development, the global stock market is full of uncertainty. However, when the market is facing downside risks, if the investor's investment portfolio is equipped with CFD products, the short selling function can be used to make profit possible. Therefore, share CFD trading can provide investors with more investment options.


4. Trading share CFDs on the Mitrade platform can do a better risk management with our advance tools and place orders easier. Traders can place various orders with preconditions for free to manage risks more effectively.


5. Please note that when trading with CFDs, if your position is not closed overnight, you may be charged an overnight fee. Therefore, CFDs may be more suitable for short-term transactions rather than holding it for a relative long period.

Most stocks are generally divided into either growth stocks or value stocks.

 

(1) Growth stock

A growth stock is any share in a listed company that is anticipated to grow at a rate significantly above the average growth for the market, whereby the investor earns profit from the growth of the company. A growth company is preferred because some investors speculate that it has a better chance to expand its businesses, gain more market shares and become more competitive in the coming years.

 

(2) Value stock

A value stock is often issued by a mature and stable company. It is characterized by steady profitability, undervalued price, high safety and regular dividends in most cases, but it is subject to low price-earnings ratio and low price-book ratio. Meanwhile, a value stock boasts lower risk and volatility than a growth stock.

Generally, stock prices have been fluctuating directly with supply-demand relationship, the company's performance and profitability, and mainly with macroeconomic and political factors as well as market sentiment.

 

Supply and demand

Stock prices are driven by such a variety of factors, but ultimately the price at any given moment is due to the supply and demand at that point in time in the market. Supply is the total amount of a specific stock that is available in a market, while demand is the total amount demanded in the market for that stock. Low supply and high demand will push up stock prices, whereas high supply and low demand produce a contrary result.

 

Corporate disclosure

(1) Financial report: the disclosure of a company’s annual report, semi-annual report and quarterly report often brings fluctuations to its stock prices because the reports contain the performance, profitability and prospects of the company within a specific period. If the reports indicate that the company is performing well or that its sector is expected to grow, investors are more likely to purchase its stock shares, demand for its stock shares increases, and the stock prices rise accordingly.

(2) Company announcement: It includes management changes; acquisition, merger and reorganization resolutions; stock repurchase; dividend payment; and other corporate actions.

 

Macroeconomics

In good times, share prices tend to rise, while in a recession, they may fall.

Interest rates are another important factor in stock prices. When interest rates fall, stock prices rise, as individuals spend more, which in turn leads to higher corporate profitability, and companies are able to finance operations, acquisitions and expansions at lower borrowing costs, thus boosting their profit potential. When interest rates increase, individual consumers may not consider buying goods with variable interest rates, such as houses and car, and it will indirectly result in a decrease in corporate income. In the meantime, corporations refuse an access to funds from banks at high borrowing costs, and are subject to a decrease in spending and the slowdown of growth, hence a negative effect on their performance in the stock market.

 

International political and trade relations, natural disasters and commodity prices have had a significant impact on stock prices.

Corporate actions are the actions initiated at the corporate level having material impact on the issued securities, which mainly include dividend payout, stock splits, and partnerships.

 

Dividend payout

Dividend payout is to distribute a portion of a company's profits to its shareholders. Generally speaking, dividends can be taken in cash or reinvested back into the stock. A stock dividend is paid to shareholders in the form of additional shares in the company, while a cash dividend is paid in cash. Dividends demonstrate good performance of a listed company and help maintain investors' trust in the company. Typically, dividend-paying public companies tend to be more mature and have better reputations.

 

Stock splits

A stock split is a corporate action in which a listed company divides its existing stocks into multiple shares to boost the liquidity of the shares. For example, Apple did a 4-for-1 stock split, whereby one high-value Apple share was split into four low-value shares. As a result, total stock issue increases, but stockholders' equity and the total market value of the company remain unchanged. When a company’s stock prices are extremely high or above that of a counterpart in the same industry, a split makes its stock affordable to more small investors and stimulates stock liquidity.

 

Stock consolidation

A Stock consolidation is an action by which a corporate reduces the number of shares held by each shareholder but increases the value of each share proportionally. Instead of directly affecting a company's market value, it may signal that the company is in trouble.

With share CFDs, an investor does not actually own shares and thus does not have the right to vote or any right to subscribe, issue or split shares. Mitrade will take measures, including adjustments to account balance, to minimize the impact of corporate actions on trading position. Thus, the investor can check the adjusted amount (if applicable).

Stock analysis is a method by which investors buy in or sell out stock shares after analyzing, evaluating and forecasting the company's past data. Its basic strategies are fundamental analysis and technical analysis.

 

Fundamental analysis

It is the analysis of economic and financial conditions and other factors, trying to find the intrinsic value of the stock. Its ultimate goal is to attain the actual intrinsic value of the stock and compare it with the current stock price, so as to judge whether the stock is overvalued or undervalued. Investors tend to buy stocks that are undervalued and sell those that are overvalued.

 

Fundamental analysis includes qualitative analysis and quantitative analysis.

(1) Qualitative analysis is on the target company's business model, market competitive advantages, management efficiency, corporate governance and market sentiment.

(2) Quantitative analysis is on the quarterly or annual financial statements of a listed company.

 

Often, fundamental analysts combine qualitative analysis with quantitative analysis to make a final investment decision. By stock analysis, a company's financial status and the performance of its stock are the most important forces that move the actual intrinsic value of its stock. Common indicators used in fundamental analysis:

 

 

Indicators

Meaning

(Revenue)

Income generated from normal business activities of an enterprise

Revenue is at the top of the income statement, and investors tend to focus on year-over-year/quarter-on-quarter revenue growth.


(EBIT)

EBIT= Revenue - Cost of sales - Operating costs

EBIT is the profit a company earns from its core operations. It is a very important measure of a company's potential profitability, which excludes earnings or losses from investments, taxes, or asset depreciation and amortization.

(Net Income)

Net income = Revenue - All expenses

Net income is in the last line of the income statement and represents the amount of money earned by the company at a given time. As the company can distribute the net income to its shareholders in the form of dividend or use it for expanding production and operation according to its development plan, the net income is a pivotal financial index.

(net income Margin)

net income margin = net income/total revenue

net income margin is an indicator that helps investors assess whether a company makes enough profit from its core business, and whether operating costs and overhead expenses are under control.

(EPS)

EPS= Net income/outstanding shares

EPS is the profit earned per share of a company's stock. The higher the earnings per share, the higher the stock value, and investors are willing to pay higher prices for more profitable companies.

(P/E ratio)

P/E ratio = Stock price/earnings per share

It is one of the most commonly used measures to assess whether a share price is reasonable. Investors often compare P/E ratio among similar companies in the industry to determine the relative value of a company's shares. A high P/E ratio means overvalued stock, and that investors forecast high growth rates.

(ROE)

ROE= Net income/average shareholders’ equity

Investors usually compare the ROE of the target company with the average figure of the industry. If its ROE is higher than the average level, as a result of its high net income, then this may be a good signal. But in a few cases, higher ROE may be the result of fewer shareholders' equity, which investors need to be wary of.

 

In addition to the above indicators, the company's balance sheet, cash flow and operating indicators are the focus of fundamental analysis. But the operating indicators vary from industry to industry. For example, inventory turnover, sales per square foot, and customer retention are key indicators to measure business operations in the retail industry, while for companies that specialize in ordering businesses, the indicators include user average revenue, customer lifetime value, and user purchase cost. Most business information will be included in the annual and quarterly reports of public companies, so it is important for fundamental analysis investors to carefully read these reports and corporate announcements.

 

Technical analysis

It tends to study the historical data of stocks, such as stock price trend and trading volume, in a bid to analyze and predict future prices. Technical analysis is mainly done by technical graphics and technical indicators.

 

(1) Technical graphics

It is a major form of technical analysis in which traders attempt to determine support and resistance levels via specific charts. Technical graphics are mainly supported by psychological factors to predict whether a stock will rise above or fall below a certain price in a specific time. When a resistance level is breached, a significant increase in trading volume may ensue, thus pushing the stock higher.

 

(2) Technical indicators

It is a technical analysis method that applies mathematics and statistics to stock prices and trading volumes. The most common technical indicators include:

a. Moving average

This indicator helps traders clearly identify market trends. This is generally considered a bullish trend when the short term moving average crosses and is above the long term moving average.

 

b. MACD

It shows the relationship between two moving averages of asset prices and is calculated by the difference between a fast and a slow exponential moving average (EMA). "Fast" refers to the short term EMA (typically 12 periods), while "slow" means the long term EMA (typically 26 periods).

 

Typically, when the MACD is positive, it indicates that the 12-Day EMA is valued above the 26-Day EMA, and when they diverge further, the positive value increases, and it indicates that the stock is gaining upward momentum. In contrast, a negative MACD indicates that the 12-Day EMA is below the 26-Day EMA, and when they move further away, the negative value increases, and it indicates that the stock is gaining downward momentum.

 

When the MACD crosses the signal line (usually the 9-Day EMA) upwards, it signals a bear market and indicates a possible sell opportunity. When the MACD crosses the signal line downwards, it signals a bullish market and indicates that the stock may be heading for an uptrend.

 

c. RSI

It is a commonly used momentum indicator in technical analysis, which reflects the prosperity of the market in a certain period and evaluates the overbought or oversold state of a stock. Theoretically, no matter how the stock price changes, RSI always ranges between 0 and 100 and mostly fluctuates between 30 and 70. It usually considers a overbought position at 80 or even 90, at which point the stock price will fall back. When the stock price falls below 30, it is considered oversold, and the price will rebound.

Can't find the answer you need? Contact us

*Some payment methods may not be available in your country/region

Trade Now