马上邀请好友
简单5步,了解活动!

真实账户

(需完成身份验证)

未有账户?
激活邀请账户
分享邀请链接
好友注册交易
双方均获奖金
如何领取奖金?

我得$1

我得$500

好友完成1个交易点数

好友得$1

好友完成500个交易点数

好友得$500

什么是交易点数?
马上激活账户
  • 行业权威监管
  • 0佣金、低价差
  • 每周5天24小时多语种支援服务
  • Trading Central的独家市场分析

好平台多分享,多邀多得!

  • 受行业权威监管

  • 低交易成本

  • 5X24服务

  • 独家市场分析

请确认您已经超过18岁。为提升您的交易体验,我们将通知您相关市场动态(如价格剧烈波动和重大政治经济事件)以及根据我们的《隐私政策》使用您的注册资料优化我们的工作。您可以在功能选项中修改您的设置。

相关问题

Mitrade Holding (简称 “Mitrade”) 将自行决定向符合 Mitrade 所有开户要求的客户提供此活动。合规的邀请人必须拥有一个可用的 Mitrade 真实账户且已经完成身份验证。

客户在邀请活动页面获得专属邀请链接和邀请二维码后,在活动期间可以通过复制链接或保存邀请二维码的方式以发送邮件或分享至社交平台等方式以完成邀请动作。被邀请人通过链接或扫描二维码完成注册即视为接受邀请。

被邀请人即客户所邀请的好友必须年满18周岁及以上,且未曾在 Mitrade 注册过账户。如果您的好友通过邀请参与活动,将受到 Mitrade 平台上开立真实账户以及完成身份验证等相关条件的约束。请注意,邀请好友活动仅在特定的国家/地区开放,推荐人和被推荐人都必须具备在所开放活动的国家/地区开设 Mitrade 交易账户的资格才能参与活动。 否则,推荐将被视为无效。

邀请有效期指的是您的好友通过您的邀请链接接受邀请(即注册 Mitrade 交易账户)之日起60个自然日。到期后邀请关系自动解除。邀请有效期以平台显示的为准。客户可以在其邀请账户里进行查看。

您可以分享专属邀请链接给到好友,好友在邀请有效期内每完成1个交易点数(具体交易点数的计算请查看活动规则的产品及交易点数表),您和您的好友均可获得 USD1 奖金。比如,在邀请有效期内,您的好友完成100个交易点数,则您和您的好友均可分别获得 USD100 奖金。您的好友最多可获得 USD500 奖金,而您基于该好友最多也可获得 USD500 奖金。您可以通过邀请多个好友获得更多奖金。

参与活动的客户在活动期间获得的奖金会自动发放至邀请人及被邀请人的邀请账户中,客戶每天只有一次提取奖金到 Mitrade 交易账户可用余额的机会,单次可提取的最高金额为 USD1000,提取至可用余额后可提现或交易。对于邀请账户中的余额,客户可以在下一个自然日(UTC)进行提取。 客户邀请账户中的余额提取期限不受邀请有效期及活动期间的限制。


*某些支付方式在您的国家/地区可能不可用

立即开户交易

Start Referring
How does it work?

Live Account

No live account yet?
Activate the Referral Account
Share the referral link
Friends register and trade
Both get rewarded
How to Earn Rewards?

I get $1

I get $500

Friend completes 1 trading point

Friend gets $1

Friend completes 500 trading points

Friend gets $500

What is a Trading Point (TP)?
Activate Your Account
  • Strictly regulated
  • 0 commissions, low spreads
  • 5/24 multilingual customer service support
  • Exclusive market insights from Trading Central

The more friends you refer, the more you earn!

  • Strictly Regulated

  • Low-cost Trading

  • 5x24 Service

  • Exclusive Insights

Please confirm that you are over 18 years of age. To improve your trading experience, we would like to inform you of the important or upcoming markets events (such as major political or economic events that may increase market volatility) and use your registration data to optimize our work in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can unsubscribe or change your notification setting in the setting option at all times.

FAQ

Mitrade Holding ("Mitrade") will only offer the promotion to customers who meet all Mitrade account opening requirements. The customer who is making the referral must have an existing Mitrade live account and have completed identity verification.

On the Refer-a-friend promotion page, you will be provided with a unique Referral link and a QR code. During the period of the promotion, you may share the Referral Link and/or QR code by sending it to Your Friends via email and/or social media, etc. Your Friends will be able to join by clicking the Referral Link or scanning the QR code, and opening an Account.

You can refer friends who are over the age of 18 and do not hold an existing Mitrade live account. Anyone who is referred will be subject to Mitrade live account opening and identity verification procedures. Please note that the promotion is only available in certain countries/regions and applications that are not from participating countries will be deemed invalid.

There will be a period of 60 days in which both parties will be a able to accumulate bonuses. This period will commence on the day the person you referred opens a live account with Mitrade via the referral link. The valid period is subject to the one shown on our platform.

Both parties will be rewarded USD1 when the reffered party completes 1 Trading Point (TP) within the 60 day referral relationship period (for the calculation of specific trading points, please refer to the Symbol and TP Table). For example, if your friend has completed 100 TPs during the referral relationship period, You and Your Friend will both be rewarded USD100 in Bonuses. The maximum each party can receive is USD500, however, You may accumulate multiple bonuses from different Friends.

Any bonuses earned will be allocated to You and Your Friend's Referral account automatically. On each calendar day, You and Your Friend can claim from the Referral account once, and that amount will be transferred to the trading account balance. There is a maximum amount of USD1000 per claim from the Referral Account. Moreover, even if the Referral Relationship or Promotion Period has ended, You and Your Friend can still claim from the Referral account.


*Some payment methods may not be available in your country/region

Trade Now